

P.O. Box 16391, San Diego CA 92176 www.ktpg.org

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING -SUBCOMMITTEE MEETINGS

January 23 & 25, 2017 – Monday and Wednesday at 6:30PM Copley YMCA – Community Room 4300 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego CA 92105

Project Review - No Meeting Scheduled <u>A.</u>

Chair: Ann Pease

Members: Ron Anderson, Ken Horsley, Daniele Laman, Fred Lindahl, Deborah Sharpe, Guy

Hanford

<u>B.</u> <u>CIP</u> –

Monday, January 23rd 7:30 PM **Conference Room**

Chair: Deborah Sharpe

Members: Ken Horsley, Daniele Laman, David Moty, Elvia Sandoval, Sean Harrison, Joan

Fitzsimons, Guy Hanford

- I. Call to Order
- II. Parliamentary Items Modifications to and Adoption of the Agenda (Additions/Deletions to Agenda)
- III. Public Communications – Non-Agenda Public Comment (2 min each).
- IV. **Information Item** – Discuss community plan issues/elements
- V. Adjournment

<u>C.</u> <u>Transportation</u> – No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Sean Harrison

Members: Ron Anderson, Elvia Sandoval, Don Taylor, Kelly Waggonner, Ann Burnett-Trosi,

Joan Fitzsimons

D. Elections

Monday, January 23rd <u>6:30 PM</u> Conference Room

Chair: Darlene Love

Members: Fred Lindahl, Jan Bart

I. Call to Order

II. Parliamentary Items

Modifications to and Adoption of the Agenda (Additions/Deletions to Agenda)

- III. Public Communications Non-Agenda Public Comment (2 min each).
- IV. Information Item Discuss KTPG Election processes and assign duties
- V. Adjournment

E. Communications

Monday, January 23rd 7:00 PM Conference Room

Chair: David Moty

Members: Ann Pease, Jeanie Camp

- I. Call to Order
- II. Parliamentary Items

Modifications to and Adoption of the Agenda (Additions/Deletions to Agenda)

- III. Public Communications Non-Agenda Public Comment (2 min each).
- IV. **Action Item** Continue to use/Do Not continue to use A-Frame signs for notification of KTPG Elections and regular board meetings.
- V. Adjournment

<u>F.</u> <u>Utility Undergrounding (Kensington) – </u>

Wednesday, January 25th <u>6:30 PM</u> Conference Room

Chair: Sean Harrison

Members: Deborah Sharpe, Darlene Love, David Moty, Ron Anderson, Marilyn Sanderson, Gary Rosoff, Terry Frey, Don Rosencrantz, Susie Miley

- I. Call to Order
- II. Parliamentary Items

Modifications to and Adoption of the Agenda (Additions/Deletions to Agenda)

- III. Public Communications Non-Agenda Public Comment (2 min each).
- IV. Information Item Update on "New" Master Plan and Utility Undergrounding
- V. Adjournment

G. Kensington MADs -- No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Don Taylor

Members: Kensington Heights – Bill Adair, Deborah Sharpe, DeLayne Harmon, Shannon Kelly; Kensington Manor – Jim Anderson, Jan Bart, Priscilla Berge; Kensington Park North – Jeanie Camp, Stephanie Contos, Gary Rostoff; Talmadge Park North – Bill Bamberger, Terry Frey;

Talmadge Park South – Darlene Love, Bonnie New, Marilyn Sanderson

Agenda times are approximations. Items may be heard before, on, or after listed times. If you would like to receive agendas via email, send your request to sdplanninggroups@sandiego.gov and indicate your specific community planning group. This information is available in alternative formats. To request an alternative format (sign language, oral interpreter or an Assistive Listening Device) for the meeting call 619-533-3650 at least five (5) working days prior to the meeting. If you have questions concerning the KTPG please express them at the meeting or contact the KTPG at P.O. Box 16391, San Diego, CA 92176. You may contact the KTPG Chair Don Taylor at kentalpc@yahoo.com.net or City of San Diego Community Planner Naomi Siodmok at 619-236-6017 or at NSiodmok@sandiego.gov.