

P.O. Box 16391, San Diego CA 92176 www.ktpg.org

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING – SUBCOMMITTEE MEETINGS

Monday & Wednesday – February 25 & 27, 2019 Copley YMCA 4300 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego CA 92105

A. Transportation -

Monday – February 25, 2019 6:30 pm Conference Room

Chair: Sean Harrison

Members: Ron Anderson, Fred Lindahl, George Palermo, Elvia Sandoval, Kelly Waggonner, Ann Burnett-Trosi, Joan Fitzsimons, Ari Isaak

- I. Call to Order
- II. Parliamentary ItemsModifications to and Adoption of the Agenda (Additions/Deletions to Agenda)
- III. Public Communications Non-Agenda Public Comment (2 min each).
- IV. **ACTION ITEM:** Review City plans/options for traffic calming and pedestrian access at the intersection of 44th & Monroe; and make design recommendation for the KTPG Board consideration/approval.
- V. Adjournment

B. Elections -

Wednesday – February 27, 2019 6:30 pm Conference Room

Chair: Bill Adair

Members: Ralph Teyssier; Jan Bart

- I. Call to Order
- II. Parliamentary ItemsModifications to and Adoption of the Agenda (Additions/Deletions to Agenda)
- III. Public Communications Non-Agenda Public Comment (2 min each).
- IV. INFORMATION ITEM: Review Elections Procedures ACTION ITEM: Approve Ballot
- V. Adjournment

C. CIP -- No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: David Moty

Members: Sean Harrison, Ken Horsley, Daniele Laman, Deborah Sharpe,

Joan Fitzsimon

D. Project Review – No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Ken Horsley

Members: Ron Anderson, Daniele Laman, Elvia Sandoval, Deborah Sharpe, Roger Utt

E. Kensington MADs— No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Don Taylor

Members:

Kensington Heights: Bill Adair, Deborah Sharpe, Don Rosencrantz, Carolyn Satter

Kensington Park North: Jeanie Camp, Gary Rosoff Kensington Manor: Jim Anderson, Priscilla Berge Talmadge Park North: Bill Bamberger, Terry Frey

Talmadge Park South: Darlene Love, Bonnie New, Marilyn Sanderson

<u>F.</u> Communications – No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: David Moty

Members: Ralph Teyssier

Jeanie Camp

<u>F.</u> <u>Utility Undergrounding</u> -- No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Sean Harrison

Members: Bill Adair, Darlene Love, Marilyn Sanderson, Don Taylor, Terry Frey,

Bill Bamberger, Tom Adam, Gary Rosoff

Agenda times are approximations. Items may be heard before, on, or after listed times. If you would like to receive agendas via email, send your request to sdplanninggroups@sandiego.gov and indicate your specific community planning group. This information is available in alternative formats. To request an alternative format (sign language, oral interpreter or an Assistive Listening Device) for the meeting call 619-533-3650 at least five (5) working days prior to the meeting. If you have questions concerning the KTPG please express them at the meeting or contact the KTPG at P.O. Box 16391, San Diego, CA 92176. You may contact the KTPG Chair Don Taylor at kentalpc@yahoo.com.net or City of San Diego Community Planner Nathen Causman at 619-236-7225 or at NCausman@sandiego.gov.