

P.O. Box 16391, San Diego CA 92176 www.ktpg.org

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING – SUBCOMMITTEE MEETINGS

Wednesday – April 24, 2019 Copley YMCA 4300 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego CA 92105

<u>A.</u> <u>Transportation</u> -

No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Ken Horsley Members: Brian Helmich, Ari Isaak, Fred Lindahl, Elvia Sandoval, Kelly Waggonner, Ron Anderson, Ann Burnett-Troisi, Joan Fitzsimons, Sean Harrison

<u>B.</u> Monroe Ave. Transportation Corridor -- No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Brian Helmich Members: Fred Lindahl, Elvia Sandoval, Ralph Teyssier, Kelly Waggonner, Ann Burnett-Troisi, Sean Harrison, Roger Utt

<u>C.</u> <u>Project Review</u> -- No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: George Palermo Members: Norma Clark, Dan Heller, Brian Helmich, Deborah Sharpe, Ralph Teyssier Don Rosencrantz, Roger Utt

D. <u>CIP & Planning</u> –

6:30 pm Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Conference Room

Chair: Deborah Sharpe

Members: Norma Clark, Ken Horsley, Elvia Sandoval, Ralph Teyssier, Julian Villegas, Joan Fitzsimons, Daniele Laman, David Moty, Roger Utt

Call to Order

- II. Parliamentary Items Modifications to and Adoption of the Agenda (Additions/Deletions to Agenda)
- III. Public Communications Non-Agenda Public Comment (2 min each).
- IV. ACTION ITEM: Elect Vice-Chair for CIP & Planning Subcommittee

ACTION ITEM: Approve methodology for public input solicitation on proposed new and updated FY 2019/2020 CIP Projects

V. Adjournment

<u>E.</u> <u>Kensington MADs</u>— No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Don Taylor Members: Kensington Heights: Bill Adair, Don Rosencrantz, Carolyn Satter, Deborah Sharpe Kensington Park North: Gary Rosoff Kensington Manor: Jim Anderson, Priscilla Berge Talmadge Park North: Bill Bamberger, Terry Frey Talmadge Park South: Darlene Love, Bonnie New

<u>F.</u> <u>Communications</u> – No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Brian Helmich Members: Dan Heller, Ari Isaak Jeanie Camp, David Moty

<u>G.</u> <u>Historic Review</u> – No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Bill Adair Members: Fred Lindahl Priscilla Berge

H. <u>Utility Undergrounding</u> -- No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Don Taylor Members: Bill Adair, Darlene Love, Deborah Sharpe Bill Bamberger, Sean Harrison, Gary Rosoff

<u>I.</u> <u>Bylaws</u> – No Meeting Scheduled

Chair: Don Taylor Members: Kelly Waggonner David Moty

Agenda times are approximations. Items may be heard before, on, or after listed times. If you would like to receive agendas via email, send your request to sdplanninggroups@sandiego.gov and indicate your specific community planning group. This information is available in alternative formats. To request an alternative format (sign language, oral interpreter or an Assistive Listening Device) for the meeting call 619-533-3650 at least five (5) working days prior to the meeting. If you have questions concerning the KTPG please express them at the meeting or contact the KTPG at P.O. Box 16391, San Diego, CA 92176. You may contact the KTPG Chair Don Taylor at kentalpc@yahoo.com.net or City of San Diego Community Planner Nathen Causman at 619-236-7225 or at NCausman@sandiego.gov.