OLD TOWN SAN DIEGO COMMUNITY PLANNING GROUP

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 3:30p.m. Whaley House Courtroom, Corner of San Diego Ave. and Harney St.

> Ann Dahlkamp, Chair otsdpgannd@gmail.com Chuck Ambers, Vice-Chair: cambers@cox.net

- Call to Order and Introductions
- Non-Agenda Public Comment (Limit 2 minutes per speaker)
- Modifications to the Agenda
- Approval of Meeting Minutes of May 8, 2019
- Treasurer's Report
- Action Items:
 - a) Kaizad Najmi Painting of La Quinta Old Town
- Information Items:
 - a) Jean Hoeger Discussion on Code Enforcement Committee
 - b) Patricia Fillet Update on homelessness
 - c) SB 50 and SB330 Housing density measure
 - d) American Society of Landscape Architects (ASLA) Reimbursable Grant Award
 - e) Capital Improvement Program (CIP)
 - f) Vickie White Updates
- Committee Updates:

Code enforcement committee Elections

IFS

- Announcements: Old Town SD Planned District Design Review Board (Chuck Ambers); Exec. Director Old Town Chamber of Commerce, Sunny Lee; City Planning, Vickie White; City Council District 3, (Chris Ward) Vanessa Bernal; Mayor (Kevin Faulconer): County Board of Supervisors (Nathan Fletcher), Brandon Torres; County Parks; State Parks, Richard Dennison; Cal Trans,; State 39th Senate District (Toni G. Atkins) Jason Weisz; State Assembly member (Todd Gloria), Michaela Valk; U.S. Congress (Susan Davis), Zach Bunshaft;
- Meeting Adjournment is approximately 5:00 p.m.
- Unfinished business shall be tabled and placed on the agenda for the following meeting.
- Next Meetings: July 10, 2019 at 3:30 p.m., at the Whaley House. August is a dark month, no meeting.