Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Organizational Support Program (OSP) Contractors

These arts and culture organizations received Organizational Support Program (OSP) funding from the City of San Diego in Fiscal Year 2012.

Organization Website
AjA Project www.ajaproject.org
Art of Elan www.artofelan.org
Balboa Park Cultural Partnership http://bpcp.org/
Balboa Park Online Collaborative www.bpoc.org
California Ballet Association, Inc. www.californiaballet.org
Camarada www.camarada.org
Center for World Music www.centerforworldmusic.org
City Ballet, Inc. www.cityballet.org
Classics for Kids www.classics4kids.com
Cygnet Theatre www.cygnettheatre.com
Diversionary Theatre www.diversionary.org
Eveoke Dance Theatre www.eveoke.org
Finest City Performing Arts dba: San Diego Gay Men's Chorus www.sdgmc.org
Flying Leathernecks Historical Foundation www.flyingleathernecks.org
Gaslamp Quarter Historical Foundation www.gaslampquarter.org/events-gaslamp-quarter
Japanese Friendship Garden Society of San Diego www.niwa.org
La Jolla Chapter, SPEBSQSA, Inc. www.pacificcoastharmony.org
La Jolla Historical Society www.lajollahistory.org
La Jolla Music Society www.lajollamusicsociety.org
La Jolla Playhouse www.lajollaplayhouse.org
La Jolla Symphony & Chorus Association www.lajollasymphony.com
Library Association of La Jolla dba Athenaeum Music & Arts Library www.ljathenaeum.org
Mainly Mozart www.mainlymozart.org
Malashock Dance & Company www.malashockdance.org
Maritime Museum Association of San Diego www.sdmaritime.org
Media Arts Center San Diego www.mediaartscenter.org
Mingei International Museum www.mingei.org
Mojalet Dance Collective www.mojalet.com
Mo'olelo Performing Arts www.moolelo.net
Moxie Theatre www.moxietheatre.com
Museum of Contemporary Art, San Diego www.mcasd.org
Museum of Photographic Arts, The www.mopa.org
New Children's Museum, The www.thinkplaycreate.org
Old Globe Theatre, The www.theoldglobe.org
Outside the Lens www.outsidethelens.org
Pacific Arts Movement www.sdaff.org
Persian Cultural Center www.pccsd.org
PGK Project www.thepgkproject.com
Playwrights Project www.playwrightsproject.org
Prophet World Beat Productions www.worldbeatcenter.org
Putnam Foundation, Timken Museum of Art www.timkenmuseum.org

TOP OF PAGE

Reuben H. Fleet Science Center www.rhfleet.org
Samahan Filipino American Performing Arts & Education Center, Inc. www.samahanphilippinedance.com
San Diego Air & Space Museum www.sandiegoairandspace.org
San Diego Archaeological Center www.sandiegoarchaeology.org
San Diego Art Institute www.sandiego-art.org
San Diego Automotive Museum www.sdautomuseum.org
San Diego Ballet www.sandiegoballet.org
San Diego Center for Jewish Culture sdcjc.org
San Diego Children's Choir www.sdcchoir.org
San Diego Chinese Historical Society and Museum www.sdchm.org
San Diego Civic Youth Ballet, The www.sdcyb.org
San Diego Dance Theater www.sandiegodancetheater.org
San Diego Early Music Society www.sdems.org
San Diego Guild of Puppetry www.sandiegopuppetry.org
San Diego Historical Society www.sandiegohistory.org
San Diego Junior Theatre www.juniortheatre.com
San Diego Master Chorale www.sdmasterchorale.org
San Diego Model Railroad Museum, Inc. www.sdmrm.org
San Diego Museum Council, Inc. www.sandiegomuseumcouncil.org
San Diego Museum of Art www.sdmart.org
San Diego Museum of Man www.museumofman.org
San Diego Opera Association www.sdopera.com
San Diego Repertory Theatre www.sdrep.org
San Diego Society of Natural History www.sdnhm.org
San Diego Symphony Orchestra Association www.sandiegosymphony.org
San Diego Watercolor Society www.sdws.org
San Diego Women's Chorus www.sdwc.org
San Diego Writers Ink www.sandiegowriters.org
San Diego Young Artists Music Academy Inc. www.mada-choir.org
San Diego Young Artists Symphony www.sdyas.org
San Diego Youth Symphony and Conservatory www.sdys.org
Save Our Heritage Organisation www.sohosandiego.org
Scripps Ranch Theatre www.scrippsranchtheatre.org
Spreckels Organ Society www.sosorgan.com
Unlimited Jazz Dance Productions dba Patricia Rincon Dance Collective www.rincondance.org
Villa Musica www.villamusica.org
Westwind Brass, Inc. www.westwindbrass.org
Women's History Reclamation Project dba Women's History Museum and Educational Center www.WomensMuseumCA.org
Young Audiences of San Diego www.yasandiego.org