2010 Redistricting Commission

		Appointment	Term Expiration
Commission Member	Council District	Date	Date
Anisha Dalal, Chairperson	District 6	10/1/2010	N/A
Arthur Nishioka	District 5	10/1/2010	N/A
David Potter	District 6	10/1/2010	N/A
Carlos Marquez, Vice Chairperson	District 3	10/1/2010	N/A
Ani Mdivani-Morrow	District 6	10/1/2010	N/A
Frederick Kosmo	District 2	10/1/2010	N/A
Theresa Quiroz	District 4	10/1/2010	N/A

Seven (7) Members

Appointed by the Appointing Authority comprised of three (3) retired San Diego Superior Court Judges.

City Charter Sections 5 to 5.1; San Diego Municipal Code Sections 27.1401 - 27.1415

Members required to file Statement of Economic Interests