

Citizens' Review Board On Police Practices

Board Member	SDPD Division/Council District	Initial Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
VACANT (Jason Kaplan)**	Western District 2	7/1/2012	6/30/2015
Tom Lincoln	District 7	8/24/2015	6/30/2016
Joe W. Craver	Northern District 6	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
Doug Case	Eastern District 7	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
VACANT (William Beck)**	Northern District 1	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
Brandon Hilpert	Mid-City District 3	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
VACANT (Joyce Mohrlock)**	Northern District 6	8/24/2015	6/30/2016
Charlene McAdory	SouthWestern District 4	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
Godwin Higa	Mid-City District 9	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
VACANT (Lisa M. Sorce)**	Northern District 5	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
Pieter O'Leary	Central District 3	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
Pauline Theodore	Central District 3	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
Ernestine Smith	Southern District 8	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
Taura Gentry	Mid-City District 9	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
Mary O'Tousa	Western District 3	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
Kathy Vandenheuval	Northern District 2	1/14/2014	6/30/2016
Nancy Vaughn	Western District 2	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
VACANT (Dennis Vincent)**	Mid-City District 7	7/23/2013	6/30/2015
Martin N. Workman	Northern District 5	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
VACANT (Larry McMinn-Ottinger)**	Mid-City District 3	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
VACANT (Jim Hurl, Jr.)**	Western District 2	7/1/2011	6/30/2016
Diana Dent	Eastern	6/21/2016	7/30/2017
VACANT (Bryon L. Garner)**		3/11/2014	6/30/2015

** Resigned
23 Members, 1 Year Term
Mayoral Appointment Only
Board Bylaws

Members are not required to file Statement of Economic Interests

Register Updated 10/18/2016