Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego
Photo of Councilmember Chris Cate and Staff

Chris & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Chris Cate

Chris Cate
Councilmember District 6



Name Title Email Address
Julianna ChickDirector of Outreach/Policy Advisorjchick@sandiego.gov
Ian ClampettDirector of Policyiclampett@sandiego.gov
David DownsCommunity Representativeddowns@sandiego.gov
James HauserChief of Staffjhauser@sandiego.gov
Rebecca KelleyCommunications Directorrkelley@sandiego.gov
Luis PalleraCommunity Representative
Mira Mesa, Rancho Penasquitos (Park Village), Sorrento Valley
lpallera@sandiego.gov
Connie ViadoOffice Managercviado@sandiego.gov
Allen YoungCommunity Representative
Clairemont, Kearny Mesa (Convoy District)
alleny@sandiego.gov