Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Scott & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Scott Sherman

Scott Sherman
Councilmember District 7


Photo of Barrett Tetlow
Barrett Tetlow
Chief of Staff
btetlow@sandiego.gov
Photo of Diana Palacios
Diana Palacios
Deputy Chief of Staff/
Policy Director dpalacios@sandiego.gov
Photo of Jeff Powell
Jeff Powell
Communications Director jpowell@sandiego.gov
Photo of Jack Straw
Jack Straw
Audit Committee Consultant
jtstraw@sandiego.gov

Photo of Liz Saidkhanian
Liz Saidkhanian
Policy Advisor & Council Representative
esaidkhanian@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Allied Gardens
Grantville
Serra Mesa
Photo of Ricky Webb
Ryley Webb
Council Representative
rwebb@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Del Cerro
Mission Valley
San Carlos
Military Issues
Photo of Sheldon Zemen
Sheldon Zemen
Council Representative
szemen@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Linda Vista
Tierrasanta
Photo of Kyle Rodenbo
Kyle Rodenbo
Council Representative
krodenbo@sandiego.gov








Photo of Kim Pepin
Kim Pepin
Director of Office Administration
kpepin@sandiego.gov