Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Scott & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Scott Sherman

Scott Sherman
Councilmember District 7


Photo of Barrett Tetlow
Barrett Tetlow
Chief of Staff
btetlow@sandiego.gov
Photo of Diana Palacios
Diana Palacios
Deputy Chief of Staff
dpalacios@sandiego.gov
Photo of Ingrid Rider
Ingrid Rider
Executive Assistant
irider@sandiego.gov
Photo of Jack Straw
Jack Straw
Policy Advisor
jtstraw@sandiego.gov

Photo of Clinton Soffer
Lx Fangonilo
Community Representative
lfangonilo@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Linda Vista
Mission Valley
Photo of Liz Saidkhanian
Liz Saidkhanian
Policy Advisor & Council Representative
esaidkhanian@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Allied Gardens
Grantville
Serra Mesa
Photo of Ricky Webb
Ryley Webb
Council Representative
rwebb@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Del Cerro
San Carlos
Military Issues
Photo of Cassandra Weinlein
Cassandra Weinlein
Council Representative
cweinlein@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Tierrasanta