Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Solid Waste Local Enforcement Agency (LEA)

Contact Information

photo of solid waste landfill

City of San Diego
Solid Waste Local Enforcement Agency (LEA)

1010 Second Avenue, Suite 600, MS 606L
San Diego, CA 92101 4998
General Phone (619) 533-3688
FAX (619) 533-3689


Bill Prinz, REHS
LEA Program Manager
(619) 533-3696
wprinz@sandiego.gov

Christina Buchanan, REHS
Solid Waste Inspector III
(619) 533-3693
cbbuchanan@sandiego.gov

Lonnie Eads
Administrative Support
(619) 533-3692
leads@sandiego.gov

Afsar Yassai-Gonzalez (part-time)
Management Intern
(619) 533-3697
ayassaigonza@sandiego.gov

Daron Warkentin
Solid Waste Inspector III
(619) 533-3694
dwarkentin@sandiego.gov

Daniell Caestecker
Solid Waste Inspector Trainee
(619) 533-3695
dcaestecker@sandiego.gov

Jackie Cruz (part-time)
Associate Management Analyst
(619) 446-5261
jwcruz@sandiego.gov