Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Enterprise Zone Program Update      

As of October 1, 2014, the City of San Diego is no longer accepting EZ tax credit voucher applications for processing.

However, if you would like to proceed with the processing of EZ voucher applications you may do so by contacting an independent Third-Party vouchering agent assigned to process voucher applications within the SDREZ.

EZ - 3rd Party Vouchering Agent Contact Referral Letter (PDF)

Click on the following link to access additional information regarding on-line vouchering portal services that will be available via SDREZ’s assigned Third Party Vouchering Agents:

For more specific information, please see: