

FTZ No. 153 Service Area includes the entire San Diego County: all 18 cities plus the expansion area in the south west corner of Riverside County: the industrial areas of Temecula and Murrieta

For more information contact Grantee:

Adrienne Turner
Foreign-Trade Zone Program Administrator
City of San Diego
Economic Development Department
1200 Third Avenue, Suite 1400
San Diego, CA 92101
aturner@sandiego.gov 619.236.6364