Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Contract Compliance

To ensure the success of each and every City contract, each contractor is assigned to a Contract Compliance Officer (CCO). The CCO's role is to assist the contractor in achieving compliance in labor laws and regulations, such as prevailing wage, certified payroll, apprenticeship utilization, and subcontracting goals.

Your CCO is your point of contact for City contracting and will be your advocate as well as your guide in the successful completion of your City contract.

Contacts

Program Manager

Henry L. Foster III
hfoster@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-4492


Senior Compliance Officers

Alice Jones
alicejones@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-3668

Ramone Lewis
rllewis@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-4804

Marguerite McCurley-Jenkins
mmjenkins@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-3639

Compliance Officers

Christian Silva
csilva@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-3745


Joseph Sly
jsly@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-3645

Ron White
rwhite@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-4802

Certification Specialist

Pamela Jordan
pjordan@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-3843