Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Contact My Project Manager

Facilities Financing Project Managers are responsible for helping citizens learn more about their community's Public Facilities Financing Plan and projects. Each project manager is responsible for a different Community Planning Area (PDF). Use the chart below to contact your Facilities Financing Project Manager.

Project Manager / Supervisor Community Responsibilities
John Tracanna
(619) 533-3682
jtracanna@sandiego.gov
Supervising Project Manager, Facilities Financing Section
Angela Abeyta
(619) 533-3674
aabeyta@sandiego.gov
Black Mountain Ranch, Carmel Mountain Ranch, Miramar Ranch North, Mira Mesa, Rancho Encantada, Sabre Springs, Scripps Miramar Ranch, Subarea 2
Oscar Galvez III
(619) 533-3685
galvezo@sandiego.gov
Midway/Pacific Highway Corridor, Mission Valley, Old San Diego, Pacific Highlands Ranch, Peninsula, San Diego International Airport
Charlette Strong Williams
(619) 533-3683
cstrong@sandiego.gov
Del Mar Mesa, Kearny Mesa, Linda Vista, Rancho Peñasquitos, Torrey Highlands
Scott Mercer
(619) 533-3676
smercer@sandiego.gov
Supervising Project Manager, Facilities Financing Section
Vicki Burgess
(619) 533-3684
vburgess@sandiego.gov
Barrio Logan, East Elliott, Encanto, La Jolla, Mid-City, Navajo, Serra Mesa, Skyline/Paradise Hills, Southeastern San Diego, Torrey Pines, Via De La Valle
Ben Hafertepe
(619) 533-3913
bhafertepe@sandiego.gov
Clairemont Mesa, College Area, Mission Bay Park, Mission Beach, Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach, Rancho Bernardo, San Pasqual, San Ysidro, Tijuana River Valley, Torrey Hills
Frank January
(619) 533-3699
fjanuary@sandiego.gov
Balboa Park, Fairbanks Ranch, Otay Mesa, North University City, SB207, South University City, Uptown
Megan Sheffield
(619) 533-3672
msheffield@sandiego.gov
Carmel Valley, Downtown (formerly Centre City), Greater Golden Hill, Greater North Park, Otay Mesa/Nestor, Tierrasanta