Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Contact My Project Manager

Facilities Financing Project Managers are responsible for helping citizens learn more about their community's Public Facilities Financing Plan and projects. Each project manager is responsible for a different Community Planning Area (PDF). Use the chart below to contact your Facilities Financing Project Manager.

Project Manager / Supervisor Community Responsibilities
John Tracanna
(619) 533-3682
jtracanna@sandiego.gov
Supervising Project Manager, Facilities Financing Section
Angela Abeyta
(619) 533-3674
aabeyta@sandiego.gov
Black Mountain Ranch, Carmel Mountain Ranch, Miramar Ranch North, Mira Mesa, Rancho Encantada, Sabre Springs, Scripps Miramar Ranch
Oscar Galvez III
(619) 533-3685
galvezo@sandiego.gov
Balboa Park, Clairemont Mesa, College Area, Midway/Pacific Highway Corridor, Mission Bay Park, Mission Beach, Mission Valley, Ocean Beach, Old San Diego, Pacific Beach, Peninsula, Rancho Bernardo, San Pasqual, San Ysidro, Tijuana River Valley, Uptown
Charlette Strong Williams
(619) 533-3683
cstrong@sandiego.gov
Del Mar Mesa, Kearny Mesa, Linda Vista, Rancho Peñasquitos, Torrey Highlands
Scott Mercer
(619) 533-3676
smercer@sandiego.gov
Supervising Project Manager, Facilities Financing Section
Vicki Burgess
(619) 533-3684
vburgess@sandiego.gov
Barrio Logan, Golden Hill, Greater North Park, La Jolla, Mid-City, Navajo, Serra Mesa, Skyline/Paradise Hills, Southeastern San Diego, Torrey Pines, Via De La Valle
Frank January
(619) 533-3699
fjanuary@sandiego.gov
Fairbanks Ranch, Otay Mesa (Eastern and Western Areas), Pacific Highlands Ranch, Subarea 2, SB207
Megan Sheffield
(619) 533-3672
msheffield@sandiego.gov
Carmel Valley, Centre City, East Elliott, North University City, Otay Mesa/Nestor, South University City, Tierrasanta, Torrey Hills