Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Contact Information

Department of Information Technology

Executive Complex
1010 2nd Ave., Suite 500E
Mail Station 658B
San Diego, CA 92101-4998
Phone: (619) 533-3750
Fax: (619) 533-3254
Email: DeptOfIT@sandiego.gov

Department Contact List

NameTitleEmail
Mario Sierra Interim IT Director / CIO Contact:
Yolanda Kelly, Executive Secretary
ykelly@sandiego.gov
Debra Bond Deputy Director, Enterprise Applications debrabond@sandiego.gov
George Brister IT Governance & Strategic Planning Manager gbrister@sandiego.gov
David Hazlett Deputy Director, Communications & Networks dhazlett@sandiego.gov
Gabriel Rubi Financial & Administrative Support Supervisor rubig@sandiego.gov
Gary Hayslip Security, Compliance, & Risk Manager ghayslip@sandiego.gov
Jonathan Behnke Vendor Sourcing Manager jpbehnke@sandiego.gov