Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego


Name Title Email Address
Alejandra Gavaldón Director of Binational Affairs;
Andrea Cardenas Community Representative
Anthony George Community Representative
Brian Pepin Director of Council Affairs
Charles Chamberlayne Press Secretary/Senior Advisor
Cheri Hoy Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Craig Gustafson Press Secretary/Director of Media Relations
Darnisha Hunter Community Representative
Don Giaquinto Director of Protocol
Felipe Monroig Deputy Chief of Staff/Community Engagement
Francis Barraza Director of Appointments
Ian Clampett Deputy Director of Binational Affairs
Jaymie Bradford Deputy Chief of Staff/Chief of Policy
John Ly Director of Outreach
Katherine Johnston Deputy Director of Government Affairs
Kristin Tillquist Director of State Government Affairs & Innovation Policy
Matt Awbrey Deputy Chief of Communications
Marshall Anderson Policy & Communications Coordinator
Michelle Porras Director of Scheduling
Mike Hansen Policy Advisor for Land Use and Environment
Rich Reyes Community Representative/LGBT Community Advisor
Sara Cavataio Director of Administration
Stephen Puetz Chief of Staff
Tanya J. Lundy Executive Assistant to the Mayor