Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Staff

Name Title Email Address
Alejandra Gavaldón Director of Binational Affairs agavaldon@sandiego.gov;
Almis Udrys Director of Government Affairs audrys@sandiego.gov
Andrea Cardenas Community Representative acardenas@sandiego.gov
Anthony George Community Representative georgea@sandiego.gov
Brian Pepin Director of Council Affairs bpepin@sandiego.gov
Charles Chamberlayne Press Secretary/Senior Advisor chamberlayne@sandiego.gov
Cheri Hoy Assistant to the Chief of Staff choy@sandiego.gov
Craig Gustafson Press Secretary/Director of Media Relations cgustafson@sandiego.gov
Darnisha Hunter Community Representative dhunter@sandiego.gov
Don Giaquinto Director of Protocol dgiaquinto@sandiego.gov
Felipe Monroig Deputy Chief of Staff/Community Engagement fmonroig@sandiego.gov
Francis Barraza Director of Appointments fbarraza@sandiego.gov
Ian Clampett Deputy Director of Binational Affairs iclampett@sandiego.gov
Jaymie Bradford Deputy Chief of Staff/Chief of Policy jbradford@sandiego.gov
John Ly Director of Outreach jly@sandiego.gov
Katherine Johnston Deputy Director of Government Affairs kjohnston@sandiego.gov
Matt Awbrey Deputy Chief of Communications mawbrey@sandiego.gov
Michelle Porras Director of Scheduling mporras@sandiego.gov
Mike Hansen Policy Advisor for Land Use and Environment mhansen@sandiego.gov
Monica Montgomery Senior Policy Advisor mmontgomery@sandiego.gov
Rich Reyes Community Representative richr@sandiego.gov
Sara Cavataio Director of Administration scavataio@sandiego.gov
Stephen Puetz Chief of Staff spuetz@sandiego.gov
Tanya J. Lundy Executive Assistant to the Mayor tlundy@sandiego.gov