Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Philanthropic Opportunities

Rotating photos of scenic San Diego locations

"My City - My Commitment"

From parks to our lakes, rivers and beaches, from art and culture to shelter and sustenance for those who are facing challenging life circumstances, from libraries to programs that enrich and protect our children, philanthropy has been an essential part of San Diego's character. Philanthropy has long been a core value in San Diego, helping to nurture the City's growth into one of the nation's largest and most beautiful cities.

For direct assistance with your donation, please call the City's Office of Corporate Partnerships and Development at (619) 533-3837.

Department/ProgramContact Information
Commission for Arts and Culture Linda Sokol
(619) 236-6800
1200 Third Avenue, Suite 924
San Diego, CA 92101
lsokol@sandiego.gov
Community Forest Advisory Board - Community Forest Initiative Drew Potocki
(619) 527-5486
dpotocki@sandiego.gov
Community Forest Advisory Board
Department of Information Technology (IT) Web Services Team
1010 Second Ave., Ste. 500
San Diego, CA 92101
webmaster@sandiego.gov
Development Services Department

Lynda Pfeifer

(619) 687-5977
Engineering and Capital Projects Dept. - Architectural Design and Contracts Division Emily Perrone
(619) 533-5361
1010 Second Ave., Ste. 1400
San Diego, CA 92101
eperrone@sandiego.gov
Environmental Services Dept. Rochelle Monroe
(858) 573-1298
9601 Ridgehaven Court, Ste. 210
San Diego, CA 92123
rmonroe@sandiego.gov
Family Justice Center Sergeant Judith Weber
(619) 533-6074
707 Broadway, Ste. 200
San Diego, CA 92101
jlwoods@pd.sandiego.gov
General Services Dept. - Street Division (619) 527-3145
2781 Caminito Chollas
San Diego, CA 92105
mfavoritehill@sandiego.gov
or
Drew Potocki
(619) 527-5486
dpotocki@sandiego.gov
Public Utilities Dept.
Park and Recreation Dept. Meredith Dawson
(619) 525-8217
Fire Alarm Bldg., MS# 37C
San Diego, CA 92101
dawsonm@sandiego.gov
Planning Dept. - Multiple Species Conservation Program Jeanne Krosch
(619) 236-6545
202 C St., Ste. 500
San Diego, CA 92101
jkrosch@sandiego.gov
Real Estate Assets Dept. Kristin Geitz
Interim Department Director
(619) 236-6020
1200 Third Avenue, Ste. 1700
San Diego, CA 92101
David Sandoval
Deputy Director
(619) 236-5548
dsandoval@sandiego.gov
San Diego Fire-Rescue Dept. (619) 236-7002 (office)
1200 Third Avenue, Suite 1700
San Diego, CA 92101
San Diego Fire Rescue Foundation Wendy Robinson
(619) 410-4742
P.O. Box 235837
Encinitas, CA 92023-5837
wendy@sdfirerescue.org
San Diego Housing Commission Ralene Friend
(619) 578-7451
ralene@sdhc.org
San Diego Police Department Patrick Drummy
(619)531-2396
1401 Broadway
San Diego 92101
pdrummy@pd.sandiego.gov
San Diego Police Foundation Wenda Alvarez
(858) 453-5060
8910 University Center Lane, Ste. 455
San Diego, CA 92122
wenda@sdpolicefoundation.org
San Diego Public Library Jay Hill
(619) 236-5861
820 E Street
San Diego, CA 92101
jayhill@sandiego.gov
San Diego Public Library Foundation (619) 238-6638
820 E Street
San Diego, CA 92101-6478
skovalcheck@sandiego.gov
Public Utilities Department Carmel Wong
(858) 614-5755
9192 Topaz Way
San Diego, CA 92123
cwong@sandiego.gov