Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Contact/Staff Members

Telephone Numbers

Planning Department Main Line: (619) 235-5200

Planning Department Fax: (619) 236-6478

Mailing Addresses

Planning Department
1222 First Avenue, MS 413
San Diego, CA 92101
planning@sandiego.gov

Management Team

Photo of Jeff Murphy Director
Jeff Murphy
murphyj@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6057

Photo of Tom Tomlinson Assistant Director
Tom Tomlinson
tomlinsont@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-3187

Photo of Nancy Bragado Deputy Director, Long Range Planning
Nancy Bragado
nsbragado@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-4549

Photo of Martha Blake Interim Deputy Director, CEQA Policy & Review
Martha Blake
mblake@sandiego.gov
(619) 446-5375

Photo of Tait Galloway Program Manager, Long Range Planning
Tait Galloway
tgalloway@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-4550

Photo of Brian Schoenfisch Program Manager, Long Range Planning
Brian Schoenfisch
BSchoenfisch@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-6457

Photo of  Jeremy Barrick Urban Forestry Program Manager
Jeremy Barrick
jbarrick@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6153

Section Leads

Mobility Planning
Samir Hajjiri, PE
shajjiri@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-6551

Park Planning
Robin Shifflet, ASLA
rshifflet@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-4524

Budget and Administrative Services
Marco Camacho
mcamacho@sandiego.gov
(619) 235-5216

Mapping and IT Services
Michael Klein, GISP
mklein@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6588