Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Neighborhood Divisions

The San Diego Police Department has divided the neighborhoods of the City of San Diego into nine (9) divisions - Central, Northern, Northeastern, Northwestern, Southern, Southeastern, Eastern, Western, and Mid City.

Neighborhood Division Search

To get information on police facilities, services, and events specific to your neighborhood, enter your zip code below.

Zip Code