Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Neighborhood Divisions

Northwestern Division

The Northwestern Division serves the neighborhoods of Sorrento Valley, Torrey Preserve, Del Mar Heights, Carmel Valley, North City, Torrey Highlands and Black Mountain Ranch. Northwestern Division serves a population of 70,822 and encompasses an area of 41.6 square miles.

Address: 12592 El Camino Real
San Diego, CA 92130
Phone: (858) 523-7000

If you need to submit a report please go to Northeastern Division station.