Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content
Link to the City of San Diego Website Home

One Book, One San Diego 2012

For the first time, the One Book One San Diego program will feature all three top selections for 2012, one at a time (read the full press release).

See more details about the three chosen books:

One Book, One San Diego Month: January 2012

Tony Young, Deborah Barrow, Deanna Mackey, Mayor Sanders and Bernie Kulchin

Photo: Council President Tony Young, Library Director Deborah Barrow, KPBS Station Manager Deanna Mackey, Mayor Jerry Sanders, and Bernie Kulchin from Cubic Corporation representing the program underwriters.

Read the San Diego City Council Resolution for One Book, One San Diego Month: January 2012 (PDF)

Copyrighted © 2002-2014 City of San Diego. All rights reserved.