Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Procurement Specialists

Name Email Phone Fax
William Eames weames@sandiego.gov (619) 235-5742 (619) 236-5904
Raffy Navarro rznavarro@sandiego.gov (619) 236-6088 (619) 236-5904
Darlene Montijo dmmontijo@sandiego.gov (619) 236-6248 (619) 236-5904
Jeffrey Platt jplatt@sandiego.gov (619) 235-5855 (619) 236-5904
Beverly Asbill-Gumbs basbillgumbs@sandiego.gov (619) 236-5923 (619) 533-3225
William "Bill" Broderick, C.P.M., CPPB wbroderick@sandiego.gov (619) 236-6653 (619) 236-5904
Pam Glover mglover@sandiego.gov (619) 236-5554 (619) 533-3234
Lisa Hoffmann, CPPB lhoffmann@sandiego.gov (619) 236-6096 (619) 533-3229
Leslie Valdez, CPPB lvaldez@sandiego.gov (619) 236-7090 (619) 533-3238
Michael Winterberg, CPPB mwinterberg@sandiego.gov (619) 533-6441 (619) 533-3230
Karan Wolff, C.P.M. kwolff@sandiego.gov (619) 236-7131 (619) 533-3235