Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Procurement Specialists

Name Email Phone Fax
Raffy Navarro rznavarro@sandiego.gov (619) 236-6088 (619) 236-5904
Darlene Montijo dmmontijo@sandiego.gov (619) 236-6248 (619) 236-5904
Beverly Asbill-Gumbs basbillgumbs@sandiego.gov (619) 236-5923 (619) 533-3225
Pam Glover mglover@sandiego.gov (619) 236-5554 (619) 533-3234
Viviana Hening vhening@sandiego.gov (619) 533-6441 (619) 236-5904
Lisa Hoffmann, CPPB lhoffmann@sandiego.gov (619) 236-6096 (619) 533-3229
Maureen Medvedyev mmedvedyev@sandiego.gov (619) 236-6154 (619) 236-5904
Leslie Valdez, CPPB lvaldez@sandiego.gov (619) 236-7090 (619) 533-3238
Raymond Vestri rvestri@sandiego.gov (619) 236-6134 (619) 236-5904
Karan Wolff, C.P.M. kwolff@sandiego.gov (619) 236-7131 (619) 533-3235