City Seal The City of San Diego
HomeContact the City
City Seal
City Seal Business City Hall Community Departments Information Leisure Services A-Z Visiting
Event Information Event Information
Qualcomm Stadium Home About Us Rent the Stadium Event Information Directions & Parking Frequently Asked Questions
Image of SDSU Aztecs Logo and Football Players

For Aztec ticket purchases please visit the SDSU website or call (619) 283-SDSU or (877) SDSU-039.

Additional ticket information
SDSU single game ticket seating chart (PDF)
SDSU season ticket seating chart (PDF)
SDSU group ticket seating chart (PDF)
Stadium policies and procedures
Stadium parking policies and procedures
San Diego State University Aztecs website
Frequently asked questions

Photo of  SDSU Aztecs Fans

Photo of SDSU Aztecs Marching Band

Image of SDSU Aztecs Football Cheerleaders

Image of SDSU Aztecs Football Fireworks

Image of SDSU Aztecs Football Crowd

San Diego State University Aztecs Football

2013 SDSU Football Schedule

Sat 8/31/13 E Illinois (Skyshow) Qualcomm 5:00 p.m. PT
Sat 9/7/13 @ Ohio State Columbus, OH 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat 9/21/13 Oregon State Qualcomm 4:30 p.m. PT
Sat 9/28/13 @New Mexico State Las Cruces, NM 6:00 p.m. MT
Fri 10/4/13 Nevada Qualcomm 6:00 p.m. PT
Thu 10/10/13 @ Air Force USAFA, Colora. 7:00 p.m. MT
Sat 10/26/13 Fresno State Qualcomm TBA PT
Sat 11/2/13 New Mexico Qualcomm 5:00 p.m. PT
Sat 11/9/13 @ San Jose State San Jose, CA 7:30 p.m. PT
Sat 11/16/13 @ Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii 7:30 p.m. PT
Sat 11/23/13 Boise State Qualcomm 7:30 p.m. PT
Sat 11/30/13 @ UNLV Las Vegas, NV TBA PT

Bold = Home Games

| Qualcomm Stadium Home | About Us | Rent the Stadium | Top of Page |
| Event Information | Directions & Parking | Frequently Asked Questions |
Site Map Privacy Notice Disclaimers