San Diego Serial Inebriate Program (SIP)
 Home   Contact Us 
Serial Inebriate Program (SIP) Logo
Contact Us
San Diego Police Department
Officer John Liening (619) 454-0825
jliening@pd.sandiego.gov
SGT Richard Schnell (619) 692-4853
rschnell@pd.sandiego.gov
City of San Diego EMS Medical Director
James Dunford, M.D. 619-533-4359
Jdunford@sandiego.gov
County of San Diego Health & Human Services Agency
Alcohol and Drug Services
Susan Bower
Director
(619) 584-5030
Susan.Bower@sdcounty.ca.gov
City of San Diego's Homeless Services Program
(619) 236-5990  
Mental Health Systems, Inc.
Deni McLagan, CATC
Associate Vice President
Serial Inebriate Program
(619) 523-8121
dmclagan@mhsinc.org
St. Vincent de Paul Village Family Health Center
David Folsom, M.D., MPH
Medical Director
(619) 233-8500, ext. 1402
dfolsom@ucsd.edu
R. Christopher Searles, M.D.
Associate Medical Director
(619) 233-8500, ext. 1402
rsearles@ucsd.edu