

SAN DIEGO COUNTY REGIONAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

COMMISSIONER	APPOINTMENT DATE	TERM EXPIRATION DATE
April Boling	2/1/2018	1/31/2021
Johanna Schiavoni	3/13/2020	1/31/2023
Golden Hills, District 3	3/1/2018	1/31/2020
Councilmember Mark Kersey District 5	5/18/2016	1/31/2019
	OTHER APPOINTEES	
Jim Desmond	North Inland Area	
Lloyd B. Hubbs	North Coastal Area	
Mary Sessom	East County Area	
Jim Janey	South County Area	
Greg Cox	San Diego County Board of Supervisors	
Paul Robinson	Governor, State of California	
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS		
Laurie Berman	District 11 Director CEA, Caltrans	
Colonel John Farnam	U.S. Marine Corps	
Eraina Ortega	Chief Deputy Director, Policy at the California Department of Finance	

⁹ Members: 3 Appointed by the Mayor of the City of San Diego with two appointees requiring City Council confirmation;

Most Recent Council Action 03/13/2020 R-312885

Register Updated 3/18/2020

⁶ Appointed by Other Cities 3-Year Term **Public Utilities Code Section 170010**