57°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

Contrast: Default / High
|   More Info

Community Office Hours

Event Dates

Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019.
Friday, February 9, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018, 2:30pm to 6:00pm

Councilmember Georgette Gómez holds office hours every Friday, from 2:30 to 6 p.m., at the City Heights Recreational Center. All are welcome to drop by and speak with our staff or Councilmember Gómez. Appointments are not required, but encouraged. 

For more information, contact our office at (619) 236-6699 or email [email protected] 

D9 Office Hours held 2:30 to 6PM at the City Heights Rec Center

City Heights Recreation Center
4380 Landis St.
San Diego, CA 92105

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.