69°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

City Holiday Schedule - 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

Friday, March 30, 2018 - César Chávez Day - City Observed

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - César Chávez Day

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Veterans Day

Monday, November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day - City Observed

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.