43°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

City Holiday Schedule - 2019

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 - New Year's Day

Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 - Presidents' Day

Monday, April 1, 2019 - César Chávez Day - City Observed

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day

Monday, Sept. 2, 2019 - Labor Day

Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 - Christmas Day

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.