San Diego

Accessibility Tools

SDSU Transit Station Dedication

June 28, 2011

Dedication ceremonies of the new San Diego State University Transit Station in honor of MTS Board Chair Emeritus and SDSU Alumnus Leon Williams, center, the first African American elected to County Board of Supervisors and City Council. Council President Tony Young joins County Supervisor Ron Roberts, current MTS Board Chair Harry Mathis and Margaret Williams.

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.