San Diego

Accessibility Tools


District 7 is comprised of fourteen (14) neighborhoods located on the eastern side of the City of San Diego. For information regarding a neighborhood, click the named region on the map below.

Map of Council District 7 NeighborhoodsMission Trails Regional ParkRolando ParkOak ParkRedwood VillageEl CerritoEl CerritoRolando VillageCity HeightsCollege AreaDel CerroSan CarlosGrantvilleAllied GardensTierrasantaMCAS MiramarStonebridge Estates

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.