Contact My Project Manager

Facilities Financing Project Managers are responsible for helping citizens learn more about their community's Public Facilities Financing Plan, Impact Fee Study, and projects. Each project manager is responsible for a different PDF icon Community Planning Area . Use the chart below to contact your Facilities Financing Project Manager.

Project Manager / Supervisor Community Responsibilities

Marco Camacho
(619) 235-5216
mcamacho@sandiego.gov

Program Manager
Scott Mercer
(619) 533-3676
smercer@sandiego.gov
Supervisor
Angela Abeyta
(619) 533-3674
aabeyta@sandiego.gov

Supervisor

Vicki Burgess
(619) 533-3684
vburgess@sandiego.gov
Project Manager - Barrio Logan, East Elliot, Mission Beach, Pacific Highlands Ranch, Serra Mesa, Skyline/Paradise Hills, Torrey Pines, Via De La Valle
Bill Crane
(619) 533-3685
wcrane@sandiego.gov
Project Manager - Black Mountain Ranch, La Jolla, Mira Mesa, Mission Valley, Peninsula
Ben Hafertepe
(619) 533-3913
bhafertepe@sandiego.gov

Project Manager - College Area, Midway/Pacific Highway, Mission Bay Park, Old San Diego, Rancho Bernardo, San Pasqual, San Ysidro.Tijuana River Valley

SD Airport, Torrey Hills DA

Velina Hamilton
(619)533-3662
vohamilton@sandiego.gov
Project Manager - Clairemont Mesa, Encanto, Mid City, Navajo, Ocean Beach, Otay Mesa-Nestor, Pacific Beach, Southeastern SD, Tierrasanta
Frank January
(619) 533-3699
fjanuary@sandiego.gov
Project Manager - Balboa Park, Fairbanks Ranch, Golden Hill, North University City, Otay Mesa, South University City, Uptown

Megan Sheffield
(619) 533-3672
MSheffield@sandiego.gov

Carmel Valley, Downtown, Golden Hill, Greater North Park, NCW Annual Report

Charlette Strong Williams
(619) 533-3683
cstrong@sandiego.gov
Carmel Mountain Ranch, Del Mar Mesa, Kearny Mesa, Linda Vista, Miramar Ranch North, Rancho Encantada, Rancho Penasquitos, Sabre Springs, Scripps Miramar Ranch, Subarea 2, Torrey Highlands