San Diego

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Commission Roster


  • William Hofman, Chairperson
  • James Whalen, Vice-Chairperson
  • Douglas Austin
  • Ken Malbrough
  • Dennis Otsuji
  • Matthew Boomhower
  • Kelly Moden