SDPD is still hiring amid the COVID-19 crisis. All testing processes are continuing as scheduled.

71°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Chief's Advisory Board Liaisons

Off. Christopher Jones African-American/African jonescl@pd.sandiego.gov
Sgt. Vernon Peterson African-American/African vpeterson@pd.sandiego.gov
Off. Homayoun Nabizadeh Arab-American hnabizadeh@pd.sandiego.gov
Sgt. Jonathan Lowe Disabled jlowe@pd.sandiego.gov
Lt. Evan Ziegler Jewish eziegler@pd.sandiego.gov
Det. David Abrams Jewish dabrams@pd.sandiego.gov
Off. Jonathan Zimmerman Jewish jzimmerman@pd.sandiego.gov
Lt. Ruben Gutierrez Latino rgutierrez@pd.sandiego.gov
Sgt. Al Ambito Pacific Islander/Asian alambito@pd.sandiego.gov
Sgt. Lem Sainsanoy Pacific Islander/Asian lsainsanoy@pd.sandiego.gov
Off. Christine Garcia Transgender / LGBTQ Liaison cagarcia@pd.sandiego.gov
Off. Lisa Hartman LGBTQ Liaison lhartman@pd.sandiego.gov
Off. Nasira Johnson LGBTQ Liaison najohnson@pd.sandiego.gov
Off. Gabriela Ortega LGBTQ Liaison ortegag@pd.sandiego.gov