Chief's Advisory Board Liaison

Lt. Chris Knighten African-American/African cknighten@pd.sandiego.gov
Sgt. Vernon Peterson African-American/African vpeterson@pd.sandiego.gov
Off. Homayoun Nabizadeh Arab-American hnabizadeh@pd.sandiego.gov
Sgt. Jonathan Lowe Disabled jlowe@pd.sandiego.gov
Lt. Evan Ziegler Jewish eziegler@pd.sandiego.gov
Det. David Abrams Jewish dabrams@pd.sandiego.gov
Off. Jonathan Zimmerman Jewish jzimmerman@pd.sandiego.gov
Sgt. Manny Del Toro Latino mdeltoro@pd.sandiego.gov
Lt. Ernesto Servin Latino eservin@pd.sandiego.gov
Lt. Jerome McManus Pacific Islander/Asian jmcmanus@pd.sandiego.gov
Sgt. Al Ambito Pacific Islander/Asian .alambito@pd.sandiego.gov
Sgt. Lem Sainsanoy Pacific Islander/Asian lsainsanoy@pd.sandiego.gov
Sgt. Daniel Meyer LGBT meyerd@pd.sandiego.gov
Off. Christine Garcia Transgender Liaison .cagarcia@pd.sandiego.gov