## UNIVERSITY COMMUNITY PLANNING GROUP

## Notice of Executive Committee Monthly Meeting Alexandria Building, 10300 Campus Point Dr., 2nd Floor

**Open Parking, No Charge** 

6:00 P.M. February 11, 2020

6:00 1. Call the Meeting to Order: Chris Nielsen, Chair.

2. Pledge of Allegiance followed by a Moment of Silence.

3. Agenda: Call for additions/deletions: Adoption.

4. Approval of Minutes: January 14, 2020.

5. Announcements: Chair's Report and CPC Report.

6:15 6. Presentations:

Cell Tower Roger Cavnaugh

**Councilmember Barbara Bry Justine Murray** 

SANDAG Dave Smith, MCTC

Membership Report Anu Delouri / John Bassler

Plan Update Subcommittee Andy Wiese, Chair

Planning Department Katie Witherspoon

MCAS Miramar Kristin Camper

Senator Toni Atkins Miller Saltzman

Assemblyman Todd Gloria Mathew Gordon

Congressman Scott Peters Jessica Brown

Supervisor Kristin Gaspar Corinne Busta

## **Alyssa Helper**

- 7:15 7. Public Comment: Non-Agenda Items (3-minute limit).
- 7:30 8. Report of the UCPG Election Subcommittee.
- 7:40 9. Action Item: Project 643476, Sign NUP for La Jolla Country Day School, Process 4. Denise Vo, Latitude 33, presenting.
- 7:55 10. Action Item: Project 635306, T-Mobile Eastgate, Planned Development Permit, Process 4. Franklin Orozco, presenting.
- 8:20 11. Information Item: Project 635306, Community Plan, Specific Plan, and Planned Development Permit 90-1109 Amendments, Process 5. John Murphy, presenting.
- 8:50 12. Action Item: Renewal of Energy Franchise Agreement in 2020.

  Matthew Vasilakis, Climate Action Campaign, presenting. Warren Ruis, SDG&E, presenting.
- 9:20 13. Adjournment: Next Meeting is March 11, 2020.