CITY OF SAN DIEGO BOARDS AND COM	MISSIONS UNSCHEDULED VA	ACANCIES		
UPDATED: 04/13/2021				
Board /Commission	Member Name	Resignation Date		
Accessibility Advisory Board	Amy Kalivas	9/19/2019		
Accessibility Advisory Board Arts & Culture Commission	Adam Ringler Roberta Alexander	6/2/2020 12/4/2018		
Balboa Park Committee	James Lawson	2/6/2020		
Balboa Park Committee	Kenneth Davenport	3/30/2021		
Balboa Park Committee	Vicki Granowitz	3/8/2020		
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Frank Landry	3/1/2017		
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	John Veltre	6/20/2018		
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Elham Falsafi Klausbrucker	4/2/2019 2/12/2020		
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Mary Elaine Cooluris Joe Lacava	11/6/2020		
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Rachael Allen	10/26/2020		
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Alex Pelayo	7/12/2018		
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Brian Pollard	5/22/2020		
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Gregg M. Torwick	7/20/2015		
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Kimberly Mettler Lan Jefferson	8/6/2014 7/27/2020		
Community Forest Advisory Board	Cheryl Lough	1/10/2019		
Community Forest Advisory Board	Isabelle Kay	5/21/2018		
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Pauline Theordore	2/16/2021		
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Marissa Yenpasook	5/15/2019		
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Bonnie Kenk	6/13/2020		
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Mary O'Tousa	12/23/2020		
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Gary Wong Sara Berns	6/27/2018 12/10/2020		
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Zaheen Chowdhury	3/16/2020		
Ethics Commission	Alex Kreit	7/23/2020		
Funds Commission	Bruce Ives	11/10/2020		
Historical Resource Board	Charlie Colvin	7/29/2019		
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Gina Champion-Cain	10/18/2011		
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Richard H. Miller, Jr. Stanwood C. Johnson	4/9/2010 3/26/2014		
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Susan Marshall	3/29/2012		
Human Relations Commission	Tinesia Conwright	8/20/2019		
Human Relations Commission	Stephen Groce	7/28/2020		
Independent Rates Oversight Committee	Craig Chapman	2/11/2016		
Independent Rates Oversight Committee	Robert Weichelt	11/10/2020		
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory	Susan Starr Dolores Donovan	2/19/2016 5/15/2019		
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory	Dan Goese	6/7/2019		
Managed Competition Independent Review	Jeff Sturak	10/26/2015		
Managed Competition Independent Review	Judith Wenker	2/4/2019		
Mission Bay Park Committee	James Greene	8/9/2018		
Mission Bay Park Committee Mobility Board	Chris Redfern Maya Rosas	9/26/2019 12/15/2020		
Mobility Board	Alexander Baskst	2/19/2021		
Mobility Board	Sophie Wolfram	2/14/2020		
Municipal Golf Committee	Chris Wahl	6/25/2018		
Old Town Planned District Design Review	Christine Robinson	1/14/2011		
Old Town Planned District Design Review	Connery Cepeda	5/1/2010		
Old Town Planned District Design Review Park & Recreation Board	Patrick Edinger Ray Bernal	10/18/2013 2/20/2019		
Planning Commission	Vicki Granowitz	3/8/2020		
Relocation Appeals Board	Dennis Stryker	4/24/2007		
Relocation Appeals Board	Douglas P. Mooney, Jr.	2/27/2015		
Relocation Appeals Board	Guillermo Cabrera	6/30/2005		
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Luke Pistorius	12/9/2016 1/7/2019		
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Albert Velasquez Leslie Williamson	3/31/2021		
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Ben Clay	4/9/2021		
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Carol Jefferies	4/9/2021		
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Jesse Durfee	4/9/2021		
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Elissa Landsman	6/9/2015		
Senior Affairs Advisory Board Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Jerome Pollock	5/6/2016 10/27/2015		
Senior Affairs Advisory Board Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Paul Downey Susan Deininger	1/20/2016		
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Teresa Barker	9/8/2015		
Small Business Advisory Board	Gary Peterson	11/3/2020		
Sustainable Energy Board	John Bumgarner	5/2/2017		
Sustainable Energy Board	Andrew McKercher	3/20/2019		

Sustainable Energy Board	Hanna Grene	3/25/2019
Sustainable Energy Board	Sophie Barnhorst	1/23/2020
Sustainable Energy Board	Jason Anderson	8/14/2020
Wetlands Advisory Board	Brendan Reed	4/10/2015
Wetlands Advisory Board	Lisa Lind	8/23/2016
Wetlands Advisory Board	Michael Beck	6/2/2020
Wetlands Advisory Board	Nicholas Doenges	1/20/2016