

SAN DIEGO CITY COUNCIL

COUNCIL PRESIDENT JOE LACAVA, DISTRICT 1
COUNCIL PRESIDENT PRO TEM KENT LEE, DISTRICT 6
COUNCILMEMBER JENNIFER CAMPBELL, DISTRICT 2
COUNCILMEMBER STEPHEN WHITBURN, DISTRICT 3
COUNCILMEMBER HENRY L FOSTER III, DISTRICT 4
COUNCILMEMBER MARNI VON WILPERT, DISTRICT 5
COUNCILMEMBER RAUL A. CAMPILLO, DISTRICT 7
COUNCILMEMBER VIVIAN MORENO, DISTRICT 8
COUNCILMEMBER SEAN ELO-RIVERA, DISTRICT 9

Housing Authority Adjourned

Tuesday, May 20, 2025

For information, contact Diana Fuentes, City Clerk, Office of the City Clerk Email: DFuentes@sandiego.gov or (619) 533-4000