

MONTGOMERY-GIBBS EXECUTIVE AIRPORT MASTER PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE ROSTER

Advisory Committee

Al Boyce, Montgomery-Gibbs Executive Airport Tenant Allen Young, Councilmember Chris Cate, Council District 6 Bob Basso, Montgomery-Gibbs Executive Airport Tenant Brenda Perez, Federal Aviation Administration Airports District Office Chris Sluka, Montgomery-Gibbs Executive Airport Flight School Chuck McGill, Montgomery-Gibbs Executive Airport Tenant/Airports Advisory Committee Dave Gordon, Plus One Dave Ryan, Crownair/Airports Advisory Committee Garret Hollarn, San Diego County Regional Airport Authority Heather Dagle, Flattop/Marigold Henry Sickels, Montgomery-Gibbs Executive Airport Tenant Jackie Ander, Serra Mesa Town Council/Airports Advisory Committee Joel Pointon, Clairemont Town Council Lisa Lind, City of San Diego, Planning Department Liz Saidkhanian, Councilmember Scott Sherman, Council District 7 Robyn Badilla, Kearny Mesa Planning Group Scott Hasson, Tierrasanta Town Council/Airports Advisory Committee Tom Dray, Montgomery-Gibbs Executive Airport Tower Tom Reid, Plus One

Project Team

Rod Propst, City of San Diego Wayne Reiter, City of San Diego Michael Hotaling, C&S Ralph Redman, C&S Carly Shannon, C&S Marc Champigny, C&S Matt Wenham, C&S Lewis Michaelson, Katz & Associates Natalia Hentschel, Katz & Associates Michael Schwerin, Helix James Duke, Atkins Kevin Shirer, Woolpert Ron Price, QED Gene Reindel, HMMH Peter Cheng, ADE