

COMMISSION FOR ARTS & CULTURE

COMMISSION MEMBER	CATEGORY	APPOINTMENT DATE	TERM EXPIRATION DATE
Virgina M. Jackson	District 3	3/1/2018	8/31/2019
District 3 Downtown			
Julie Cramer	District 2	3/1/2018	8/31/2019
District 2 Point Loma			
<u>Benjamin Meza</u>	District 8	3/1/2018	8/31/2019
District 8 San Ysidro			
Michael Brown	District 5	3/1/2018	8/31/2019
District 5 Rancho Bernardo			
Jason Whooper	Mayoral Appointee	1/18/2017	8/31/2018
District 3 Hillcrest		11/4/2014	8/31/2016
Doreen Schonbrun	District 1	1/18/2017	8/31/2018
District 1 La Jolla		11/13/2013	8/31/2014
Udoka Nwanna	District 7	3/1/2018	8/31/2019
District 7 San Carlos			
Kirin Macapugay	District 4	1/18/2017	8/31/2018
Chula Vista			
Janet Poutre	Mayoral Appointee	1/18/2017	8/31/2018
District 6 Clairemont	Chair	11/4/2014	8/31/2016
		6/5/2014	8/31/2014
Roberta Alexander	District 9	3/1/2018	8/31/2019
District 9 Kensington			
Carlos Cristiani	Mayoral Appointee	1/18/2017	8/31/2018
District 3 Downtown		11/4/2014	8/31/2016
		11/13/2013	8/31/2014
Tyler Hewes	Mayoral Representative	7/25/2017	8/31/2018
Santee		4/13/2017	8/31/2018
Rebecca Smith	District 6	1/18/2017	8/31/2018
District 3 Mission Hills		11/4/2014	8/31/2016
		11/16/2012	8/31/2014
Ann Bossler	Mayoral Appointee	1/18/2017	8/31/2018
District 9 Kensington	y 11		
Vernon Franck	Mayoral Appointee	3/1/2018	8/31/2019
District 3 North Park	······································		

15 Members, 2 year Term until successor is appointed and confirmed Appointed by Mayor, Confirmed by Council O-17026; Municipal Code 26.0701

Members required to file Statement of Economic Interests

Most Recent Council Action 3/1/2018 R-311565 Register Updated 3/6/2018