

## **Civil Service Commission**

Commissioner	Council District/Community	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
Maricela Amezola	District 3 Talmadge	4/23/2012	1/9/2017
Mattheus Stephens	District 3 Talmadge	12/15/2008	1/9/2014
		7/29/2008	1/9/2009
Jacquelyn Atkinson	District 3 Downtown	7/25/2017	1/9/2018
VACANT (Clyde E. Gaines)**	District 4 Oak Park	8/3/2015	1/9/2020
Joseph Kloberdanz	District 5 Scripps Ranch	1/28/2011	1/9/2016

<sup>\*\*</sup>Deceased

 ${\bf 5}$  Members,  ${\bf 5}$  Year term until successor has been appointed and qualified **Appointed by Mayor, confirmed by council** San Diego Municipal Code 23.1601, City Charter Section 115

Members required to file Statement of Economic Interests

Most Recent Council Action 7/25/2017 R-311251 Register Updated 8/7/2017