

## **Civil Service Commission**

Commissioner	Council District/Community	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
Maricela Amezola	District 3 Talmadge	4/23/2012	1/9/2017
Mattheus Stephens	District 3 Talmadge	12/15/2008	1/9/2014
		7/29/2008	1/9/2009
Jacquelyn Atkinson	District 3 Downtown	1/31/2018	1/9/2023
		7/25/2017	1/9/2018
<u>Lori Thacker</u>	District 2 Pacific Beach	10/10/2017	1/9/2020
Don Conley	District 4 Oak Park	10/10/2017	1/9/2021

5 Members, 5 Year term until successor has been appointed and qualified Appointed by Mayor, confirmed by council
San Diego Municipal Code 23.1601, City Charter Section 115

Members required to file Statement of Economic Interests

Most Recent Council Action 01/31/2018 R-311517 Register Updated 02/12/2018