## **AGENDA – SPECIAL JOINT MEETING**

## **Land Development Code**

## Code Monitoring Team (CMT) / Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Meeting

Tuesday · October 15, 2019 · 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Development Services Center (DSD) · Training Room, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor 1222 First Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101

CMT MEMBERS:		
Harold Kiewel Accessible Design Professional	Vacant Business Owner at-Large	Marcela Escobar-Eck Small Business
John Ziebarth American Inst. of Architecture	Neil Hyytinen Chamber of Commerce	Brian Longmore Permit Consultant
Yara Fisher (or Dan Wery) American Planning Assoc.	Claude-Anthony Marengo Community Member At-Large	Ryan R. Maxson S.D. Assoc. of Realtors
John Leppert (or Raun Connely) American Society of Civil Engineers	Guy Preuss Community Member – CPC	Justine Nielsen S.D. Bar Association
David McCullough American Society of Landscape Architects	Steve Silverman Council of Design Professionals	Molly Kirkland SD County Apartment Assoc.
Matt Adams (or Angeli Calinog) Building Industry Assoc.		
ITEMS:		

- 1. Non Agenda Public Comment
- 2. Action Item: 12<sup>th</sup> Code Update-Phase 2: Action item for 14 items. Item numbers from the matrix for action are: 3, 7, 12, 15, 16, 25, 29-34 and 41. Renee Mezo, Planning Department