Please note: Member may continue	6/30/2020 to serve until his/her successor is duly appointed an	nd qualified.
IULY 2020 Board/Commission	Member Name Victoria Barba	Term Expiration Date
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board Human Relations Community Review Board on Police Practices	Shana Hazan Greg Daunoras	7/1/2020 7/22/2020 7/30/2020
Community Review Board on Police Practices Community Review Board on Police Practices	Poppy Fitch Steve Hsieh	7/30/2020 7/30/2020
Community Review Board on Police Practices Community Review Board on Police Practices	Sheila Holtrop Joe W. Craver	7/30/2020 7/30/2020
Community Review Board on Police Practices Community Review Board on Police Practices	Martin N. Workman Maxine Clark	7/30/2020 7/30/2020
AUGUST 2020 Board/Commission	Member Name	Term Expiration Date
Commission for Arts and Culture Commission for Arts and Culture	Keith Opstad Dajahn Blevins	8/31/2020 8/31/2020
SEPTEMBER 2020	Dujum Dievins	
	No expiring members	
DCTOBER 2020	No expiring members	
NOVEMBER 2020	No expiring members	
DECEMBER 2020		
Board/Commission Convention Center	Member Name Carol Kim	Term Expiration Date 12/1/2020
Convention Center Convention Center	Xema Jacobson Carlos Cota	12/1/2020 12/1/2020
JANUARY 2021 Board/Commission	Member Name	Term Expiration Date
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community	Deborah McKissack Norma Sandoval	1/1/2021 1/1/2021
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community	Polly Dong Dennis Hodges	1/1/2021
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Civil Service Commission	Phil Thalheimer Don Conley	1/1/2021 1/9/2021
Housing Commission Planning Commission	Stefanie Benvenuto Vicki Granowitz	1/2/2021 1/28/2021
Planning Commission Water Authority, San Diego County	Dennis Otsuji Chris Cate	1/28/2021 1/30/2021
San Diego Housing Commission	Eugene Mitchell	1/2/2021
FEBRUARY 2021 Board/Commission	Member Name	Term Expiration Date
Airports Advisory Committee Airports Advisory Committee	Thomas Reid Jackie Ander	2/28/2021 2/28/2021
Airports Advisory Committee Airports Advisory Committee Mobility Board Committee	Lisa Golden Tom Ricotta Humberto Gurmilan	2/28/2021 2/28/2021 2/1/2021
Mobility Board Committee Mobility Board Committee Mobility Board Committee	Andy Hanshaw Daniel Reeves	2/1/2021 2/1/2021 2/1/2021
Mobility Board Committee Mobility Board Committee Mobility Board Committee	Maya Rosas Stephan Vance	2/1/2021 2/1/2021 2/1/2021
Mobility Board Committee	Nicole Burgess	2/1/2021
MARCH 2021 Board/Commission	Member Name	Term Expiration Date
international Affairs Board international Affairs Board	Mary Abad Jordan Marks	3/1/2021 3/1/2021
international Affairs Board international Affairs Board	Bob Morris Mark Leo	3/1/2021 3/1/2021
international Affairs Board international Affairs Board	Andre Kwan Fabienne Perlov	3/1/2021 3/1/2021
International Affairs Board International Affairs Board	Chandler Martin Valerie Attisha Bruce Abrams	3/1/2021 3/1/2021 3/1/2021
international Affairs Board international Affairs Board international Affairs Board	Leslie Bassett Daniel Suh	3/1/2021 3/1/2021 3/1/2021
nternational Affairs Board International Affairs Board Library Commissioners	Kevin Cruz Wendy Urushima-Conn	3/1/2021 3/1/2021 3/1/2021
Library Commissioners Sustainable Energy Advisory Board	Linda Caballero Sotelo Eddie Price	3/1/2021 3/1/2021 3/1/2021
Sustainable Energy Advisory Board Sustainable Energy Advisory Board	Jay Powell Eric Scheidlinger	3/1/2021 3/1/2021
Sustainable Energy Advisory Board Water Authority, San Diego County	Douglas Kot Tony Heinrichs	3/1/2021 3/5/2021
Water Authority, San Diego County SDCERS	Fern Steiner Roberta Spoon	3/5/2021 3/31/2021
SDCERS SDCERS	George C. Kenney Carol Broad	3/31/2021 3/31/2021
SDCERS	Athanasios Preovolos	3/31/2021
APRIL 2021 Board/Commission Otay Mesa	Member Name David Wick	Term Expiration Date 4/24/2021
MAY 2021	David Wick	4/24/2021
Board/Commission independent Rates Oversight Committee	Member Name Gordon Hess	Term Expiration Date 5/1/2021
independent Rates Oversight Committee Municipal Golf Committee	Tiffany Mittal Colin Walshok	5/1/2021 5/1/2021
Municipal Golf Committee Municipal Golf Committee	Olivia Flores Kurt Carlson	5/1/2021 5/1/2021
Municipal Golf Committee Municipal Golf Committee	Susan Casagranda Marty Block	5/1/2021 5/1/2021
Water Authority, San Diego County	David Cherashore	5/2/2021
IUNE 2021 Board/Commission Horton Plaza Theatres Foundation	Member Name Pamela Hamilton Lester	Term Expiration Date 6/7/2021
Ethics Commission Ethics Commission	Fred Kosmo Alex Kreit	6/30/2021 6/30/2021
Ethics Commission Ethics Commission	David Potter Thomas Hebrank	6/30/2021 6/30/2021
Mission Bay Park Committee Accessibility Advisory Board	Stephanie Smith Patricia Sieglen-Perry	6/30/2021 6/30/2021
Accessibility Advisory Board Accessibility Advisory Board	Kim Gibbens Wayne Landon	6/30/2021 6/30/2021
JULY 2021		
Board/Commission Human Relations	Member Name Faye Detsky-Weil	Term Expiration Date 7/22/2021
Human Relations Human Relations	Liliana Zaragoza Kristin Rizzo Jeffrey Razi-Jafari	7/22/2021 7/22/2021 7/22/2021
Human Relations Gang Prevention and Intervention, Commission on Community Review Board on Police Practices	Jeffrey Razi-Jafari Michael Morrill Patrick Anderson	7/22/2021 7/1/2021 7/30/2021
Community Review Board on Police Practices Community Review Board on Police Practices Community Review Board on Police Practices	Kevin Herrington Doug Case	7/30/2021 7/30/2021 7/30/2021
Community Review Board on Police Practices Community Review Board on Police Practices	Brandon Hilpert Pauline Theodore	7/30/2021 7/30/2021 7/30/2021
Community Review Board on Police Practices Community Review Board on Police Practices	Ernestine Smith Mary O'Tousa	7/30/2021 7/30/2021
Community Review Board on Police Practices Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Diana Dent Dr. Brenda Campbell	7/30/2021 7/21/2021
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board Small Business Advisory Board	Patrick Batten Jeffrey Barger	7/21/2021 7/1/2021
Small Business Advisory Board Small Business Advisory Board	Austin Evans Jim Schneider	7/1/2021 7/1/2021
Small Business Advisory Board Small Business Advisory Board	Shane Beard Tristan Barnum	7/1/2021 7/1/2021
AUGUST 2021	Member Name	Term F-vis-tim P
Board/Commission Commission for Arts & Cultures Commission for Arts & Cultures	Ann Bossler Tyler Hewes	8/31/2021 8/31/2021
Commission for Arts & Cultures Commission for Arts & Cultures Commission for Arts & Cultures	Janet Poutre Doreen Schonbrun	8/31/2021 8/31/2021 8/31/2021
Commission for Arts & Cultures	Rebecca Smith Jason Whooper	8/31/2021 8/31/2021
Commission for Arts & Cultures		8/31/2021
Commission for Arts & Cultures Commission for Arts & Cultures Commission for Arts & Cultures	Udoka Nwanna Michael Brown	8/31/2021
Commission for Arts & Cultures	Udoka Nwanna Michael Brown Virginia Jackson Benjamin Meza	

No expiring members

OCTOBER 2021