

La Jolla Community Planning Association

PO Box 889, La Jolla CA 92038 https://lajollacpa.org info@lajollacpa.org Annual Meeting Agenda May 4, 2023, 6:00pm Bishops School Main Dinning Room 7607 La Jolla Blvd, La Jolla, CA 92037

President: Harry Bubbins
1st Vice President: Diane Kane
2nd Vice President: Suzanne Baracchini
Secretary: Suzanne Baracchini
Treasurer: Larry Davidson

Regular monthly meetings: 1st Thursday each month. Materials at https://laiollacpa.org/2023-agendas-minutes/. For attendance to count, sign-in must be in the member's name. Meetings are recorded. Recording is publicly available. Refer to projects or issues, not to applicants or opponents. For action Items, chair calls on public, then Trustees, closes discussion upon consensus, and calls for motions. Trustees vote by acclamation, roll call, or show of hands.

The public is encouraged to participate in Committee/Board meetings before LJCPA discussion:

PDO – Planned District Ordinance Committee, Chair Deborah Marengo, 2nd Monday, 4:00 pm

DPR – Development Permit Review Committee, Chair Brian Will, 2nd & 3rd Tuesday, 4:00 pm

PRC – La Jolla Shores Permit Review Committee, Chair Andy Fotsch, 3rd Thursday, 4:00 pm

T&T - Traffic & Transportation Board, Chair Brian Earley, 3rd Wednesday, 4:00 pm

ANNUAL MEETING (6:00pm)

- 1. Approve Agenda Action
- 2. Approve Annual Meeting 2022 Minutes Action
- 3. Approve Annual Report Action
- 4. Accept Election Committee Report Action
- 5. Adjourn to Next Meeting March 7th, 2024