

Municipal Golf Committee

Commission Member	Category	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
Chris Wahl	General Business member	*	5/1/2021
District 1 La Jolla		4/14/2016	5/1/2017
Colin Walshok	At-large member	*	5/1/2021
Del Mar			
Paul Spiegelman	At-large member	*	5/1/2021
District 1 University City		7/11/2013	5/1/2017
Michael Zucchet	At-large member Chair	7/11/2013	5/1/2017
District 2 Sunset Cliffs			
Megan Mahoney	Youth Golf Program Professional	7/28/2015	5/1/2019
District 3 North Park		2/12/2014	5/1/2015
Kurt Carlson	Landscape Architect	*	5/1/2021
District 5 Carmel Mt. Ranch		2/12/2014	5/1/2017
Susan Casagranda	Lesee from Municipal Golf Course	*	5/1/2021
District 1 La Jolla		2/12/2014	5/1/2017
Ann Dynes	Financial Management	7/28/2015	5/1/2019
District 1 La Jolla		2/12/2014	5/1/2015
Larry Barron	Balboa Park Golf Course Men's Club	*	5/1/2019
District 3 North Park			
Doris Cronkhite	Mission Bay Golf Course	7/28/2015	5/1/2019
District 2 Bay Park		2/12/2014	5/1/2015
Marc Sorensen	Torrey Pines Golf CourseClub Representati	7/28/2015	5/1/2019
District 5 Scripps Ranch		2/12/2014	5/1/2015

^{*}Date of Council Action 10/10/2017-Appointment not confirmed without the Mayor's final approval, anticipated within 12 days of council action date.

11 Members, 4 year Term, after initial 2 year and 4 year terms expire. Members will continue to serve until successor is appointed and confirmed Appointed by Mayor, Confirmed by Council O-20255; Municipal Code 26.30(d)

Most Recent Council Action 4/14/2016 R-310357 Register Updated 10/11/2017