

Municipal Golf Committee

Commission Member	Category	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
VACANT (Chris Wahl)*	General Business member	10/13/2017	5/1/2021
District 1 La Jolla		4/14/2016	5/1/2017
Colin Walshok Del Mar	At-large member	10/13/2017	5/1/2021
VACANT (Paul Spiegelman)*	At-large member	10/13/2017	5/1/2021
District 1 University City		7/11/2013	5/1/2017
Olivia Flores District 3 North Park	At-large member	7/20/2018	5/1/2021
Megan Mahoney	Youth Golf Program Professional	7/28/2015	5/1/2019
District 3 North Park	<u> </u>	2/12/2014	5/1/2015
Kurt Carlson	Landscape Architect	10/13/2017	5/1/2021
District 5 Carmel Mt. Ranch		2/12/2014	5/1/2017
Susan Casagranda	Lesee from Municipal Golf Course	10/13/2017	5/1/2021
District 1 La Jolla		2/12/2014	5/1/2017
Ann Dynes	Financial Management	7/28/2015	5/1/2019
District 1 La Jolla		2/12/2014	5/1/2015
Larry Barron	Balboa Park Golf Course Men's Club	10/13/2017	5/1/2019
District 3 North Park			
Doris Cronkhite	Mission Bay Golf Course	7/28/2015	5/1/2019
District 2 Bay Park		2/12/2014	5/1/2015
Marc Sorensen	Torrey Pines Golf Course Club	7/28/2015	5/1/2019
District 5 Scripps Ranch	Representative	2/12/2014	5/1/2015

^{*}Resigned

11 Members, 4 year Term, after initial 2 year and 4 year terms expire. Members will continue to serve until successor is appointed and confirmed Appointed by Mayor, Confirmed by Council O-20255; Municipal Code 26.30(d)

Most Recent Council Action 7/20/2018 R-311860 Register Updated 2/25/2019