

La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory Board

Board Member	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
Herbert Lazerow	12/1/2016	4/1/2017
District 1 La Jolla		
Suzanne Weissman	5/16/2011	4/1/2012
	6/13/2008	4/1/2010
	9/14/2007	4/1/2008
District 1 La Jolla	10/4/2004	4/1/2006
Dan Goese	5/16/2011	4/1/2012
	6/13/2008	4/1/2010
District 1 La Jolla	9/14/2007	4/1/2008
VACANT (Susan Starr)**	5/16/2011	4/1/2012
District 1 La Jolla		
<u>Dolores Donovan</u>	3/13/2014	4/1/2015
District 1 La Jolla		
Andrea Moser	12/1/2016	4/1/2017
District 1 La Jolla		
Jane Potter	5/16/2011	4/1/2012
	11/24/2008	4/1/2010
District 1 La Jolla		
	Ex-Officio Members	
Marlon Pangilinan*		

^{**}Resigned

7 Members, 2 Year Term and until a successor is appointed and qualified Appointed by Mayor, Confirmed by Council

San Diego Municipal Code 15.101

Members are required to file Statements of Economic Interests

Most Recent Council Action 12/1/2016 R-310795 Register Revised 12/8/2016

^{*}Ex-Officio Member - Development Services Director or his/her designated representative