

Consolidated Plan Advisory Board

Board Member	Council District/Community	Category	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
Aaron Friberg	District 3 Downtown	Council District 8	10/2/2014	7/1/2016
			11/27/2012	7/1/2014
			8/4/2011	7/1/2012
Vicki Granowitz	District 3 North Park	Council District 3	10/2/2014	7/1/2016
			11/13/2013	7/1/2014
			11/29/2010	7/1/2012
Richard Thesing	District 7 Tierrasanta	Council District 7	10/2/2014	7/1/2016
			10/28/2013	7/1/2014
Dr. Maruta Gardner	District 2 Ocean Beach	Council District 2	10/2/2014	7/1/2016
			10/28/2013	7/1/2014
Nohelia Patel	District 9 Fairmount Park	Council District 9	10/2/2014	7/1/2016
			11/13/2014	7/1/2014
Earl Wong	District 5 Scripps Ranch	Council District 6	10/28/2013	7/1/2015
Kenneth Malbrough	District 4 Valencia Park	Council District 4	10/28/2013	7/1/2015
Joyce Abrams	District 1 La Jolla	Council District 1	10/28/2013	7/1/2015
Valerie Brown	District 5	Council District 5	4/11/2014	7/1/2015
	Rancho Bernardo			

9 members, 2 Year Term and until successor is appointed.

O-19963; San Diego Municipal Code Sections 26.2101 - 26.2113

Members are required to file Statement of Economic Interests

Register Revised 10/03/2014 Last Update 10/02/2014 R-309220