

## **Undergrounding Utility Advisory Committee**

Board Member	Council District/Community	Appointment Date
<u>David Moty</u>	District 9 Talmadge	5/29/2014
Bobby Johnson	Casa de Oro	5/29/2014
Joe La Cava	District 1 La Jolla	5/29/2014
Don Taylor	District 9 Kensington	11/25/2014
John Ready	District 2 Mission Beach	5/29/2014
Vicki Granowitz	District 3 North Park	5/29/2014
Tom Hebrank	District 9 Kensington	5/29/2014
Ian Stewart	SDG&E	
Jonathan Woldemariam	SDG&E	
Ileana Engel	Cox Communications	
Ed Eckert	Cox Communications	
Joe Gabaldon	Time Warner	
Ignacio de la Torre	AT&T	
Christine Moore	AT&T	

Members to serve in compliance with Charter section 43 (b) until the Committee completes the objectives for which it was created.

14 Members, with seven members nominated by Councilmembers, appointed by the Council President, and confirmed by the City Council; and seven members representing private utility companies. Council Policy 000-13

Members are not required to file Statements of Economic Interests.

Register Revised 12/9/2014 Last Update 11/25/2014; R-309307