

San Diego Data Processing (SDDPC)

Board Member	District/Community	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
VACANT (Reed Vickerman)*	District 1 La Jolla	2/9/2011	3/1/2013
		4/15/2008	4/15/2010
Donald Joseph "DJ" Wilkins	District 6 Rancho Peñasquitos	10/26/2011	2/28/2013
Gary Perlmutter	District 1 Carmel Valley	5/16/2013	2/28/2013
		2/9/2011	3/1/2013
		2/17/2009	4/15/2010
Chris Goodman	Del Sur	5/16/2013	2/28/2015
		2/9/2011	3/1/2013
		11/17/2009	4/15/2010
Voting Members			
VACANT			N/A
Jeffrey Leveroni	District 7 San Carlos	5/9/2012	N/A
Ken Whitfield	Encinitas	6/4/2010	N/A

^{*}Resigned

- 4 Non-City employee members shall serve 2 year terms; appointed by the Mayor, with Council Confirmation required
- 3 City employee members shall serve until removed from office or replaced by action of the Mayor; Appointed by Mayor, No council confirmation required

San Diego Charter Section260(b); By-laws of the Corporation

Members required to file Statement of Economic Interests

Register Revised 5/20/2013 Last Update 5/16/2013 R-308133