RESULTS 06-03-2008 –Municipal Primary Election and Special Municipal Election

<u>Mayor</u>			PROP A	
	Jerry Sanders Steve Francis Floyd L. Morrow	116,527 votes 73,665 votes 13,620 votes	Yes No	130,108 votes 61,386 votes
	Eric M. Bidwell James B. Hart	8,368 votes 2,392 votes	PROP B	
City Attorney		Yes No	148,672 votes 44,887 votes	
	Jan Goldsmith Michael J. Aguirre	68,326 votes 61,257 votes	PROP C	
	Scott Peters Brian Maienschein Amy J. Lepine	43,295 votes 26,267 votes 12,687 votes	Yes No	122,065 votes 71,680 votes
District 1				
	Sherri S. Lightner Phil Thalheimer Marshall Merrifield	12,708 votes 11,777 votes 10,278 votes		
District 3				
	Todd Gloria Stephen Whitburn John Hartley Paul Broadway Robert E. Lee James Hartline	9,228 votes 6,543 votes 4,018 votes 1,428 votes 840 votes 739 votes		
District 5				
	Carl DeMaio George George	19,461 votes 9,953 votes		
District 7				
	April Boling Marti Emerald David Tos Bill Daniel	13,794 votes 13,392 votes 1,442 votes 1,004 votes		